Latest Products https://www.babainternational.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 01:11:54 +0530 en-us https://www.babainternational.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.babainternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.babainternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits are a rich source of many important nutrients like fibers, vitamins, water, etc. The daily consumption of fruits keeps one healthy and at the same time maintain a young look. Fresh Vegetables https://www.babainternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.babainternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetables, the edible part of a plant, are rich sources of several vital nutrients, contributing immensely to the overall growth of the living being. Agro Seeds https://www.babainternational.co.in/agro-seeds.htm https://www.babainternational.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seeds have stored foods inside them and are confined in coverings known as seed coats. The process of reproduction in a plant is completed after the seeds are developed fully. Indian Pulses https://www.babainternational.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.babainternational.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cereals are an integral part of our lives, as they are the only food products that provide instant energy. Rich in nutrients, cereals come in the form of rice or corns. Fresh Red Onion https://www.babainternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.babainternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Red Onion add rich flavour and texture to cuisines from all over the world. The quantity and packing is as per customer specification. Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.babainternational.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.babainternational.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These onions are uniform in size. Our fresh onions add rich flavour and texture to any cuisine.